Cisco Certification Verification | Easy Steps to Verify Your Certification

by | Oct 16, 2017 | CCIE, CCNA, CCNP | 0 comments

Cisco Certification: Cisco certifications are the certification provided by Cisco Systems in networking domains. It has certifications at different levels of Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect. The certifications have different types which include Routing and Switching, Security, Collaboration, Service provider, Data Center, Wireless, Industrial, Cyber Ops, Cloud, Design.

Steps on Cisco Certification Verification:

Step 1: Click on the link below, to visit the Cisco login page:

Cisco certification verification1

Step 2: On the right side, there are options for “Related Tools”, Click on the “Certification Verification” (which is marked in a red circle)

Step 3: Now you are directly directed to the verification page:

Cisco certification verification2

Step 4: Enter the 16 digit verification number, which is on the left side of your certification:

Cisco certification verification3

Step 5: Click on the “Check Button”:

Cisco certification verification 4

Now, you can verify the Certification with the Name of the person that is allotted to the candidate.

Recommended Read:


I-Medita is an ISO 9001:2015 certified Professional Training Company. I-Medita is India's Most Trusted Networking Training Company. We help in providing industry oriented skill training to networking enthusiasts and professionals to kick-start their career in Networking domains. Our efforts are to keep momentum with the Industry technological demands and diversifying universe of knowledge.
Register for Free Demo Session